2023 Season Board of Directors 

Jason Bruveris
President, Tournament Committee Chair

Mark Benner
Vice President, Fundraising

Rob McLeod

Matt Barrett
Secretary, Majors Player Agent

Adrian Cho
Safety Officer, Assistant Senior Player Agent

Kevin McKee
Registrar, Uniforms, Field Committee

Jared Wood
Manager Committee, Discount Cards, Field Committee

Doug Stapleton
Field Committee, Discount Cards, Fundraising

Ryan Cavanagh
Collegiate Player Agent

Mike Collins
AAA Player Agent, Audit Committee

Mike Beaugrand
Senior Player Agent, Field Committee, Coaching Coordinator

Liz Wakefield
Softball Committee

Derek Augustyn
Tee Ball Player Agent, AA Player Agent

Paul Stapleton
Field Committee, Fundraising, Concessions

Shawn Duffy

Alex Miller
Concessions, Field Committee

Local Sponsors

Grosse Pointe Woods-Shores Little League

1827 Hunt Club Drive 
GP Woods, Michigan 48236

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Grosse Pointe Woods Shores Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login